Surprise Me!

Little Mermaid Wedding Photoshoot: Kiss The Girl - Traci Hines x Your Cloud Parade

2015-05-08 11,304 1,200 4,939,713 YouTube

Download my "Kiss The Girl" cover on iTunes: https://goo.gl/EiK1Cy Download on Amazon mp3: http://goo.gl/Yka4Qc Download on Loudr.fm: https://goo.gl/ToHL6t Plan/Shop your wedding at http://yourcloudparade.com/ Check out the photos on PopSugar: http://goo.gl/7DAO7y (As seen on PopSugar, Disney Style, Cosmo, Huffington Post, Buzzfeed, USA Today, E! Online & more) If Ariel & Eric got married today...this is what we think it might look like. Come behind the scenes with Your Cloud Parade (THE premiere online wedding marketplace!) & I as we team up to create the most magical faux (fake!) modern Little Mermaid inspired wedding. We set up this photo shoot as eye candy inspo for mermaid loving brides & grooms, since we've been hearing about more and more couples getting their geek on to customize their weddings inspired by their favorite fandoms. When my friends at YCP contacted me to collaborate & model for their shoot, we couldn't have anticipated what would happen next. We gathered ideas, created the look & got all the elements together, (including our amazing models- who also happen to be some incredible friends of mine!), and what happened next was pure magic! Popsugar picked up the shoot & the rest is history. This has probably been the most viral project I've ever worked on, with features from Huffington Post, Buzzfeed, Cosmo to Disney Style themselves, and even trending on facebook, this thing has sure made the internet rounds! We felt it was high time we released some of the beautiful video footage & behind the scenes content we had accumulated, and SweetT Studios was kind enough to put this lovely video together for us, so we hope you enjoy, and that it might inspire any future brides & grooms out there to embrace their favorite things on their wedding day! (So, no guys, Leo & I did not actually get married. We're models attempting to create the ultimate Little Mermaid cartoon OTP in a photoshoot. I am happily married already to the man of my dreams, and Leo is happily dating one of the most awesome chics ever so let's just set the record straight for anyone who has somehow missed that till now lol!) Credits/Vendors: Produced by: Your Cloud Parade http://yourcloudparade.com/ Bride: modeled by Traci Hines (me!) @TraciHines Groom: modeled by Leo Camacho @LeoZombie http://YouTube.com/MrLeoZombie Designed by Your Cloud Parade's Lauren Coats @laurengrey3 Videography: Sweet T Studios @sweettstudios http://www.sweettstudios.com/ Photography: Mark Brooke Photography @markbrookephotography http://markbrooke.com/ Mathieu Photo @mathieuphotography http://mathieuphoto.com/blog/ Dillon Phommasa Photo http://www.dillonphommasa.com/ Bridesmaid Models: Charis Lincoln @charismastar http://YouTube.com/charismastar Vanessa Elaine @creaturehabits https://www.facebook.com/NessElaine Amber Arden @amberarden http://facebook.com/AmberArdenOfficial Helena Levin @cabarbieprincess https://www.facebook.com/helena.levin.7?fref=ts Brytni Jean @brytnijean https://www.facebook.com/BrytniJean?fref=ts Joanna Lynn @joannalynnbert https://www.facebook.com/JoannaLynnBert Guests: Jasmine Ladjevardi, Sidonie Smith, Christopher Ryan Smith, Richie Olson Credits: Shell Crop Tops: Adorkable Apparel @AdorkableNews http://AdorkableApparel.com Hair and Makeup: 10.11 Makeup http://1011makeup.com/ Cake and Desserts: Sweet and Saucy Shop http://www.sweetandsaucyshop.com/ Florist: Bloomwell.co @bloomwell.co Silk Floral: Afloral http://afloral.com Shell Rings & Necklaces: Siren's Grotto http://SirensGrotto.com Your Cloud Parade Vendors: Hair Pieces: Creature of Habit @creaturehabits http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/creature-of-habit/ Bridal Gown: Claire La Faye @clairelafaye http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/clairelafaye/ Paper Goods: TYPOLOGIE & CO. http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/typologie-co-/ Tablescape: Koyal @koyalwholesale http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/koyal/ Bow Tie: Little Byrd Shop @little_byrd_ http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/little-byrd-shop/ Plaid Skirts: Fleet Collection @fleetcollection http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/fleet-collection/ Shell Stir Sticks: Laura Hooper Calligraphy @lhcalligraphy http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/laura-hooper-calligraphy/ Geometric Planters: Redwood Stoneworks @redwoodstoneworks http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/redwood-stoneworks/ Air Plants: Robin Charlotte @robincharlotte_fo_real http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/robincharlotte/ Wands and Streamers: Kate Kate NYC @val_orza http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/kate-kate-nyc/ Tulle Skirts: Dark Pony Designs @darkponydesigns http://yourcloudparade.com/shop/dark-pony-designs/ Music: "Kiss The Girl" -Traci Hines Vocal Production/Mix: Adam Gubman @adamgubman http://AdamGubman.com Guitar: Eric Prouty / Music Recording: David Donges "Kiss The Girl" written by Alan Menken & Howard Ashman Originally performed by Samuel Wright © Disney "The Little Mermaid' #YCPMERWEDDING Booking/Contact: [email protected]

ADVERTISMENT